a9fb2d1aa4 · 睿抗_1.4 · Updated 2026-07-18 01:09:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?